ILAB
INTERDISCIPLINARY RESEARCH INSTITUTE
Get Adobe Flash player

Alumni

Frais Abdullah Al mansour 
Email: faalmans@ncat.edu

Emmanuel Arzate 
Email: eiarzate@gmail.com

Harouna Assao 
Email: assao.nh@gmail.com

Willie Arnold 
Email: wdarnold@ncat.edu

Chimere Barron
 Email: cvbarron12gmail.com

Fred Billings
 Email: ledcraft@gmail.com

Justin Brewton
 Email: jbrewto@ncat.edu

Cedric Carter
 Email: cedriccarter2012@gmail.com

Luis Cabrera
 Email: luis_omar06@yahoo.com

Kiara Coston 
Email: krcoston@gmail.com

LaShanda Dukes
 Email: ldukes@aggies.ncat.edu

David McGirt 
Email: demcgirt@ncat.edu

Adam Hasan 
Email: adam421@yahoo.com

Marlee Henderson
 Email: marleeahenderson@gmail.com

Wilten Housen
 Email: wwhousto@aggies.ncat.edu

Perron Johnson
 Email: pdjohns1@ncat.edu

Ankush Kesar
 Email: kesarankush@gmail.com

Nicholas Koceja 
Email: nerketur@hotmail.com

Michael McLean 
Email: mlmclean@ncat.edu

Thomas Morton
 Email: t.morton65@live.com

Zhen Ni
 Email: zni@aggies.ncat.edu

Timothy Prince
 Email: tdprince@aggies.ncat.edu

Michael Purnell
 Email: michaeldpurnell@gmail.com

Ronak Shah
 Email: ronakcshah.23@gmail.com

Marcus Summers
 Email: maj.linux@gmail.com